





Regional Workshop on Travel and International Tourism Consumption 14 – 17 May 2013, Roseau, Dominica

1	Antigua and Barbuda	Name:	Ms. Marissa Scott
		Organization:	Ministry of Finance, the Economy & Public Administration
2	Bahamas	Name:	Ms. Terah Newbold
		Organization:	Department of Statistics
3	Belize	Name:	Mr. Javan Chavarria
		Organization:	Statistical Institute of Belize
4	Bermuda	Name:	Mr. Jason Hayward
		Organization:	Department of Statistics
5	Canada	Name:	Ms. Demi Kotsovos
		Organization:	Statistics Canada
6	Cayman Islands	Name:	Ms. Julietta Beaupierre
	•	Organization:	Economics and Statistics Office
7	Cayman Islands	Name:	Mr. Michael Godfrey
	•	Organization:	Economics and Statistics Office
8	Dominica	Name:	Ms. Prayma Carrette
		Organization:	Central Statistical Office
9	Dominica	Name:	Mr. Benson Tyson
		Organization:	Central Statistical Office
10	Dominica	Name:	Mr. Craig Stedman
		Organization:	Central Statistical Office
11	Dominica	Name:	Ms. Cyrilla Alexis
		Organization:	Discover Dominica Authority
12	Dominica	Name:	Mr. George Maxwell
		Organization:	Ministry of Tourism
13	Dominica	Name:	Ms. Heslyn Bazil
		Organization:	Ministry of Finance
14	Grenada	Name:	Ms. Margaret Frame
		Organization:	Central Statistical Office
15	Guyana	Name:	Ms. Keishauna Sertimer
		Organization:	Bureau of Statistics
16	Jamaica	Name:	Ms. Yvonne Newland
		Organization:	Statistical Institute of Jamaica
17	Montserrat	Name:	Mr. Frankseco Yorke
		Organization:	Ministry of Finance and Economic Management
18	Saint Lucia	Name:	Ms. Angella Smith
		Organization:	Ministry of Tourism, Heritage and Creative Industries
19	Saint Lucia	Name:	Ms. Roselieu Augustin
		Organization:	Saint Lucia Tourist Board
20	Saint Lucia	Name:	Ms. Jeanne Louis
		Organization:	Government of St. Lucia Statistics Department







21	St. Kitts and Nevis	Name:	Mr. Vanroy Agard
		Organization:	Ministry of Finance and Sustainable Development
22	St. Vincent & the Grenadines	Name:	Ms. Elthia George
		Organization:	Ministry of Finance & Planning, Statistical Office
23	Suriname	Name:	Ms. Astrid Marijke Hunte
		Organization:	Central Bureau of Statistics
24	Suriname	Name:	Ms. Marjorie Sandjon-Kasanradji
		Organization:	Central Bureau of Statistics
25	Suriname	Name:	Ms. Rosminie Warsosemito
		Organization:	Central Bank of Suriname
26	Suriname	Name:	Ms. Melissa Meursinge
		Organization:	Central Bank of Suriname
27	Trinidad and Tobago	Name:	Mr. Nigel Gopaul
		Organization:	Central Statistical Office
28	Regional Organization	Name:	Dr. Philomen Harrison
		Organization:	Caribbean Community (CARICOM)
29	Regional Organization	Name:	Mr. Nigel Lewis
		Organization:	Caribbean Community (CARICOM)
30	Regional Organization	Name:	Mr. Ryan Skeete
		Organization:	Caribbean Tourism Organization (CTO)
31	Regional Organization	Name:	Mr. Marc Prud'Homme
		Organization:	Caribbean Regional Technical Assistance Centre (CARTAC)
32	Regional Organization	Name:	Ms. Seana Benjamin-Mack
		Organization:	Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB)
33	International Organization	Name:	Mr. Karoly Kovacs
		Organization:	United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD)
34	International Organization	Name:	Ms. Nancy Snyder
	-	Organization:	United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD)
35	International Organization	Name:	Ms. Marion Libreros
		Organization:	UN World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)
36	International Organization	Name:	Ms. Barbara D'Andrea-Adrian
		Organization:	World Trade Organization (WTO)